North Shore Hikers Events

You are not logged in. Some information is hidden. To log in click here.

Switch to Calendar view

February 2024

Date/Time Category Event Leader Status
Sat 24 Feb, 2024
C Hike
C3c - Fast
Spider Pk Spider Pk Alastair Ferries
natlakeele@hotmail.com 604-329-1637
Contact Leader
Sat 24 Feb, 2024
8:45 am - 3:00 pm

A/B3B - Relaxed
Lynn peak Lynn peak
Cancelled if wet
Sun 25 Feb, 2024
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

A2A - Relaxed
Eagle Bluffs (from Cypress ski area) Eagle Bluffs (from Cypress ski area)
Contact Leader
Mon 26 Feb, 2024
9:45 am - 3:30 pm
Snow Hike
A2b - Moderate
DePencier, Mt Seymour DePencier, Mt Seymour Martin Moseley
mmoseley@telus.net
Cancelled if wet
Wed 28 Feb, 2024
B Hike
B2b - Moderate
Wednesday - Explore Lower Seymour Wednesday – Explore Lower Seymour
Contact Leader

March 2024

Date/Time Category Event Leader Status
Sun 3 Mar, 2024
9:00 am
A Hike
A2b - Relaxed
Mystery Hike Mystery Hike
Contact Leader
Fri 8 Mar, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
A Hike
A1a - Relaxed
Fort Langley to Grants Landing hike Fort Langley to Grants Landing hike Lynn Montgomery
Lynmon@telus.net 16048888836
Firm
Fri 15 Mar, 2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
XC Ski
Relaxed activity - Relaxed
Callaghan cross country and snowshoeing Callaghan cross country and snowshoeing
Firm
Sat 16 Mar, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
A Hike
- Relaxed
Brohm Lake hike Brohm Lake hike
Firm
Fri 22 Mar, 2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

- Relaxed
Callaghan crosscountry and snowso Callaghan crosscountry and snowso
Firm
Sat 23 Mar, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
A Hike
- Relaxed
Squamish hike, Debeck hill and four lake loop Squamish hike, Debeck hill and four lake loop
Firm
Wed 27 Mar, 2024
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

A2A - Relaxed
Suicide Bluffs and Dog Mountain Loop Suicide Bluffs and Dog Mountain Loop
Contact Leader
Sun 31 Mar, 2024
9:00 am
A Hike
A2a - Relaxed
Explore Lynn Loop Explore Lynn Loop
Contact Leader

April 2024

Date/Time Category Event Leader Status
Sun 7 Apr, 2024
9:00 am
A Hike
A1a - Relaxed
Explore UBC Endowment Lands Explore UBC Endowment Lands
Contact Leader
Wed 24 Apr, 2024
9:00 am - 3:00 pm

B2B - Relaxed
Goat Mountain and Goat Ridge Goat Mountain and Goat Ridge
Contact Leader

May 2024

Date/Time Category Event Leader Status
Sat 25 May, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Cycling
A1a - Relaxed
Fort Langley Cycle Fort Langley Cycle
Firm

July 2024

Date/Time Category Event Leader Status
Mon 1 Jul, 2024 - Mon 22 Jul, 2024
12:00 am
C Hike
Mostly C level hiking - Relaxed
Austria Hiking Trip Austria Hiking Trip
diane.hiking@gmail.com
Firm
Sat 20 Jul, 2024
8:00 am - 4:00 pm

B2 - Moderate
Black Tusk viewpoint Black Tusk viewpoint
Firm
Thu 25 Jul, 2024 - Thu 1 Aug, 2024
8:00 am

- Relaxed
2024 NSH SUMMER CAMP, WEST KOOTENAYS 2024 NSH SUMMER CAMP, WEST KOOTENAYS
Firm

August 2024

Date/Time Category Event Leader Status
Sat 10 Aug, 2024
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
B Hike
B2b - Moderate
Black Tusk Viewpoint Black Tusk Viewpoint
Firm
Sat 17 Aug, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Other
A1a - Relaxed
Hayward Lake Paddle Hayward Lake Paddle
Firm